• font

Getting a licence

There are 4 stages to getting a driver's licence.

Stage 1: You get a learner's permit.

Stage 2: You get a P1 provisional licence.

Stage 3: You get a P2 provisional licence.

Stage 4: You get a full licence.

Click on the links above to find out what you have to do at each stage.