

# Development Assessment Commission

# **Inner Metropolitan Development Assessment Committee** held on Thursday, 13 March 2014 commencing at 2.30 PM Conference Room 6.2, Level 6, 136 North Terrace, Adelaide

#### **OPENING** 1.

#### 1.1 **PRESENT**

Presiding Member Ted Byrt Deputy Presiding Member

Megan Leydon

Members Damien Brown

> Geoffrey Loveday Carolyn Wigg Simone Fogarty Andrew Ford

Council Representative

ACC - Michael Llewellyn-Smith AM

Secretary Sara Zuidland

Principal Planner Mark Adcock

Anita Allen (Agenda Item 4.1) **DPTI Staff** 

Alex Mackenzie (Agenda Item 4.2)

1.2 **APOLOGIES** - Nil.

- 2. **DEFERRED APPLICATIONS** - Nil.
- 3. **NEW APPLICATIONS** - Nil.
- 4. **ANY OTHER BUSINESS** 
  - 4.1. **Verbal Case Management Briefing 1**

**RESOLVED** that the Verbal Report be received and noted.

# 4.2. Verbal Case Management Briefing 2

Ted Byrt (Presiding Member) was not present for this item and was replaced by Megan Leydon (Deputy Presiding Member). Geoff Loveday was not present for this item.

**RESOLVED** that the Verbal Report be received and noted.

### 5. **CONFIRMATION OF THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING**

5.1. **RESOLVED** that the Minutes of this meeting held today be confirmed.

## 6. **MEETING CLOSE**

The Presiding Member thanked all in attendance and closed the meeting at 4.10PM.

Confirmed	/	/2014	
Megan Leydon			
<b>DEPUTY PRESIDI</b>	NG MEMB	ER	