

## Development Assessment Commission

# Minutes of the 503rd Meeting of the Development Assessment Commission held on Thursday, 31 July 2014 commencing at 10.00 AM Conference Room 6.2, Level 6, 136 North Terrace, Adelaide

#### 1. OPENING

#### 1.1. PRESENT

Presiding Member Ted Byrt

Deputy Presiding Member Megan Leydon

Members Damien Brown

Geoffrey Loveday Carolyn Wigg Simone Fogarty Andrew Ford

Secretary Sara Zuidland

Principal Planner Mark Adcock

DPTI Staff Kylie Weymouth (Agenda Item 3.1)

1.2. **APOLOGIES** – Nil.

#### 2. **DEFERRED APPLICATIONS** - Nil.

#### 3. **NEW APPLICATIONS**

### 3.1. **District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula**

DA 932/D014/13

Allotment 143 Bratten Way, FP 180175, Hundred of Cummins CT 6111/533

The Presiding Member welcomed the following people to address the Commission:

The Commission discussed the application.

#### **RESOLVED**

- 1) RESOLVE to DEFER for further consideration.
- 4. ADJOURN TO INNER METROPOLITAN DEVELOPMENT ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE
- 5. MAJOR DEVELOPMENTS Nil.
- 6. ANY OTHER BUSINESS
- 7. **NEXT MEETING TIME/DATE** 
  - 7.1. Thursday, 14 August 2014 in Conference Room 6.2, Level 6, 136 North Terrace, Adelaide SA
- 8. CONFIRMATION OF THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING

/2014

- 8.1. **RESOLVED** that the Minutes of this meeting held today be confirmed.
- 9. **MEETING CLOSE**

Confirmed

The Presiding Member thanked all in attendance and closed the meeting at 1.15 PM

Ted Byrt	 	
PRESIDING MEMBER		

/