

Development Assessment Commission

Inner Metropolitan Development Assessment Committee held on Thursday, 27 March 2014 commencing at 2.15 PM Conference Room 6.2, Level 6, 136 North Terrace, Adelaide

1. **OPENING**

1.1 PRESENT

Presiding Member
Deputy Presiding Member

Ted Byrt Megan Leydon

Members

Damien Brown Geoffrey Loveday Carolyn Wigg Simone Fogarty Andrew Ford

Council Representative

ACC - Michael Llewellyn-Smith AM

Secretary Sara Zuidland

Principal Planner Mark Adcock

DPTI Staff Gabrielle McMahon (Agenda Item 3.2)

1.2 **APOLOGIES** – Nil.

2. **DEFERRED APPLICATIONS** – Nil.

3. **NEW APPLICATIONS**

3.1 Adelaide City Council

Light Square Investments
DA 020/0005/12A V1
69 Light Square, Adelaide

RESOLVED

- 1) RESOLVE that the variations to the proposed development are not minor and should not be dealt with under delegation.
- 4. ANY OTHER BUSINESS Nil.
- 5. **CONFIRMATION OF THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING**
 - 5.1. **RESOLVED** that the Minutes of this meeting held today be confirmed.
- 6. **MEETING CLOSE**

The Presiding Member thanked all in attendance and closed the meeting at 2.30PM

Confirmed	/	/2014	
Ted Byrt			
PRESIDING MEMBE	ĒR		